ALBUM: Usher – Hard II Love


ALBUM: Usher - Hard II Love (Zip/Mp3)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Usher – Hard II Love (Zip/Mp3)

Listen To & Download New Album: “Hard II Love By Usher”

The follow-up to 2012’s Looking 4 Myself is set to feature 15 tracks, two of which include musical guest appearances: “No Limit” with Young Thug and “Rivals” featuring Future. Actress Priyanka Chopra also makes a cameo on “Need U,” a song that’s billed as a conversation between Usher and the “Quantico” star.

Otherwise, Usher holds his own on the album, which also includes the previously released “Missin U” and “Crash.” Earlier this week, “Bump” was also leaked. Hard II Love drops Sept. 16.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Usher – Hard II Love (ZIP)


1. “Need U” (Conversation with Priyanka Chopra)

2. “Missin U”

3. “No Limit” ft. Young Thug

4. “Bump”

5. “Let Me”

6. “Down Time”

7. “Crash”

8. “Make U a Believer”

9. “Mind of a Man”

10. “FWM”

11. “Rivals” ft. Future

12. “Tell Me”

13. “Hard II Love”

14. “Stronger”

15. “Champions” (From Hands of

Album download link will be updated soon!…

About Author


Blogging Is My Wife *winks* :) ... Editor Of Music & Videos For 360Musik Media.

Leave A Reply

yoast seo premium free